Favorite Things…

Leave a comment

slNow that I have no job and very little money, freebies that help me develop my graphic design skills have become more precious than gold. One of my favorite sites to visit daily is Smashing Magazine. They have great tutorials, downloads and free fonts each week. Here are some of my favorites: 

Speaking of Typography, anyone lucky enough to be at SxSW and catch Gary Hustwit’s new film, Objectified? I loved Helvetica and can’t wait for them to announce the Portland screening date. Here’s a link to the movie site to see when a screening is coming to a town near you.

Leave a Reply

