I’m in a bad relationship.

1 Comment

key_art_ghost_hunters

Ok…I need to vent. Every week I watch Ghost Hunters, and every week they find NOTHING. Oh sure, occasionally they get some recording of a voice saying something unintelligible, and the ghost hunter guy always says something stupid like, “I believe it’s saying I AM HERE.” Yeah sure it did. Why do I torture myself? I think it’s an abusive relationship. I keep breaking up with the show and the next thing you know it’s tapping at my screen saying “C’mon baby…I’ll do better this time…let me in.” And so I do and the vicious cycle begins again. Ugh.

Apparently, I’m not the only one feeling a little burned by Ghost Hunters. Darby Conley’s included them in his Get Fuzzy comic.

Get Fuzzy - April 7, 2009

One thought on “I’m in a bad relationship.

  1. Pingback: Here we go again. «

Leave a Reply

