Sandbox Threads.

Leave a comment

I have a friend who will be having a baby shortly so I was browsing thru the interwebs trying to find non-baby baby shirts. You know, nothing too cutesy or with icky statements like “Boob man” written on it. I found a very cool site called Sandbox Threads. They have everything from Stephen Colbert baby tees to Elvis onesies. They have adult sizes too so check them out.

Another reason I think Sandbox Threads rock is because I found this video on their blog. Watch it and be blown away by the creativity and time it took to put this all together:

Update: Apparently everyone knows about the guy who created these videos. I thought I was an internet junkie, how did I miss this?

Leave a Reply

