Quote of the Day: “Twitter blackout left users feeling ‘jittery,’ ‘naked'”

Leave a comment

twitter

Look people, I know you all love your Twitter, but geez, get a grip:

“You know how you pat your pockets for your cell phone and your keys? Well it’s that same kind of phantom [limb] with Twitter,” she said. “It’s like, ‘I can’t update! I can’t update!’ It’s just one of those bugs that gets in you.”

She added: “I was pretty upset, actually. It feels like a lifeline for me … Pretty much everyone knows almost every detail of my life by what I’m doing on Twitter.”

If I ever get that bad, I am checking myself into Social Networking Rehab or something. Read the rest of the article over at CNN.com.

Leave a Reply

