Leave a comment

Another pointless sequel.

angelina-jolie-wanted-tattoo-arms_0_0_0x0_500x295

Wanted was on cable the other night so I thought, “Hey, the previews had looked interesting, maybe I should watch it?” Big, big, BIG MISTAKE. I’m sorry, maybe you liked it, but I thought it was one of the worst movies I’ve ever seen. Even a hot, tattooed Angie couldn’t save this movie. The dialogue was lame, the action sequences were copied from several other movies and Morgan Freeman looked bored through most of it.

So why dear lord are they making a sequel? Also, how do you bring Angie back from the dead for this stupid sequel? Is this going to be like a soap opera death? Will she come back as her twin? Brought back to life using some cutting edge medical procedure? I know, maybe she’ll come back as a zombie?