Exterminate!

1 Comment

cybermen

Since I am not a patient person, the wait for the next season of Doctor Who has been killing me. I’m not too keen on the new Doctor but I’ll give him a chance to make the character his own before judging him. In the meantime, I think I need to take a trip to Scotland so I can see the coolest exhibit ever. Visitors to the Kelvingrove Museum in Glasgow have a chance to get up and close with the characters and creatures that have been a part of the amazing world of Doctor Who. Of course, being unemployed and broke means I will need to win the lottery or rob a bank before the exhibit ends in January 2010.

If you’ve never heard of Doctor Who, it’s British sci-fi series that centers around a time traveling alien. It orginally ran from 1963-1989  but was brought back in 2005. I think all four seasons have been fantastic but Season 3 is my favorite so far. You can go here to read an interview with the current Doctor Who, David Tennant and writer/producer, Russell T. Davies.

One thought on “Exterminate!

  1. Pingback: Harry Potter: The Exhibition «

Leave a Reply

